Contact Us

Lubrication Branch
Unit 4 Cavi Centre
Montague Drive,
Montague Gardens,
Cape Town,
South Africa,
7441

Manufacturing Branch
Unit 15 Montague Park,
Stella Rd,
Montague Gardens,
Cape Town,
South Africa,
7441

Contact
Call +27 21 551 7496
Fax +27 21 551 7495
Mail sales@ultra-flow.com

Management
Arno Kutzer
Technical Director
+27 81 580 1170
arno@ultra-flow.com

Daniel Cornelissen
Projects
+27 81 537 4265

daniel@ultra-flow.com

Dennis Burgess
Projects
+27 81 733 2906

dennis@ultra-flow.com

Sean Young
Financial Manager

accounts@ultra-flow.com

Brendon Ladewig
Sales & Marketing Manager
+27 81 544 6110

brendon@ultra-flow.com

Jimmy Ward
Workshop Manager
jimmy@ultra-flow.com